New Rules For 64

One of my favourite bloggers talking the sense, wisdom and humour she always delivers when she blogs.

notquiteold

I recently read an article about the positive aspects of being over 50. Actually, I read one of those about every week. It’s a pretty common topic on the internet, now that the internet population is aging – rapidly, I might add. (except for me, of course.)

Anyhow, I felt the need to make a comment. Mostly that’s because I always feel the need to make a comment. That’s why I write a blog twice a week. And I will admit it goes back a little further than that. I was putting in my two cents as soon as I could say more than Peek-A-Boo.

I’m actually enough of a commenter to have earned the designation,  “Top Commenter,” on the Huffington Post. Which I suppose is an honor, since I’m not really tops at anything other than my willingness to express my opinion no matter how flimsy.

On this topic…

View original post 702 more words

Leave a Reply

